8 800 551-77-61
,
Gb
8 800 551-77-61
99 reviews with an average rating 4.3
Anna
July 25, 2019

Shema Marquis has been with us for two weeks. Such a great helper when getting baby to bed. Sleep meditation along with night light is a real treasure. Our daughter likes it very much.

Advantages

Disadvantages

Daria
July 20, 2019

We have a beige kitten. We named it after our cat Busya☺️ Let’s start with a box - it’s very stilish and appealing🥰like as we bought some new gadget. And we did! Module has a shape of an alien’s heart😍 which makes it so soft that you can’t stop caressing it! We listen to cat’s purring mostly before going to bed, but sometimes at daytime:) Our child started to realize that mummy can turn the kitten on by herself:)))but we try to make her believe that the kitten is magical and it purrs in joy or when it wants to sleep! Our daughter reacts to Shema immediately! When she gets cranky we simply turn on purring sound and lights on our Shema Busya... and that’s it) Peace and quiet! We are so attached to our beige Busya kitten! And the most amazing thing is that I can control the toy with a phone!!! No need to rush and press buttons on the module (you can do so as well). You can control and adjust all the settings in the app. Even from a different room!!! There’s a great chance to download any fairy tails, songs or poems that you like. The kitten is our “universal soldier”, always ready to help mum and dad!

Advantages

Super power to control the kitten with the app on the phone!

Disadvantages

Didn’t find any

Administrator
July 20, 2019

Hello, Daria!

“Universal soldier” is a great comparison. Shema can be really used for different purposes, both for funny games and peaceful rest. Your daughter will never be bored with her kitten.😉
App controlling is a great help for you: you don’t have to get to the module itself everytime you want to skip to the next lullaby or song, all you need to do is open the app and choose one from your list.🤓

Thank you for your awesome review. We are sure, that Shema will be a good friend for your daughter.🐱

Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva

Ivan Kalina
July 12, 2019

Generally we like the toy, as we couldn’t find any analogs on the market. The app is convenient, turning the toy on is easy. It’s sewed neatly. But in silence when the module is activating some noises and sound interference occur. And when we just turn on the toy the sound should increase gradually from quiet but not sharply to the adjusted volume.
And still we continue exploring the kitten.

Advantages

High-quality material, soft light, convenient app controlling

Disadvantages

The module produces some noises, the sound is not very clear.

Administrator
July 12, 2019

Hello, Ivan.

Of course, our kitten is made of hypo allergenic velour, all the elements are embroidered. It’s really convenient that using our app you can control the toy remotely. We constantly strive to improve the app and the update will be available very soon.

The sound is expected to be pleasant, with no noises. We’ve sent you an e-mail to refine everything.
Thank you for your review. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us. We will be happy to assist you.
Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva

Diana
July 5, 2019

The kitten is wonderful! It’s very soft and pleasant to cuddle. All the settings are easy to understand. Our son likes the toy very much, he falls asleep hugging Shema. Battery life is really good.

Advantages

Just perfect!

Disadvantages

None

Administrator
July 5, 2019

Hello, Diana!

We are very happy you like the kitten. All the settings are really understanable and you can also find an instruction of how to control the kitten in our app. Shema has a very powerful battery, up to 8 hours without recharging in active mode.

Thank you for this review! We wish your son good night together with Shema.

Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva

Nadezhda
July 4, 2019

Hello)
My daughter got your kitten when she turned two. And to be honest she was a little scared of it. Then we pulled out the module and she cuddled the toy while sleeping. Every night the kitten was there to save her sleep. Wherever we traveled, we took our kitten with us. And after one of such trips with the change of climate and a lack of routine sleeping problems appeared. Our daughter refused to go to bed alone, only with a parent and she didn’t even feel sleepy for a couple more hours 🙈 Me and my husband didn’t have a good sleep for 3 weeks, as our daughter woke up in the middle of every night and got into our bed.. To tell the truth, by that time we’ve forgotten about the kitten, but your app update notification appeared to be a reminder for us😂 we chose melodies for our baby (she is 2 and 3), she liked cat’s purring most of all. One day it was time for a nap, I didn’t know what to expect. I turned on the kitten, got in bed next to my daughter and in 20 minutes magic happened, she fell asleep! At night we left the kitten with observation mode on and we finally got a chance to sleep all night long, for the first time in three weeks! I sincerely thank you for making your idea a reality!) Thanky you for good sleep and peace at home❤️

Advantages

Excellent in everything

Disadvantages

None

Administrator
July 4, 2019

Hello, Nadezhda!

It’s really nice to hear that the kitten became your helper and your baby’s sleepy friend.👍🏼 It can take some time for a baby to get used to the kitten. We also enjoy falling asleep listening to Shema’s purring.😉

Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We wish you sweet dreams with Shema.🐱

Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva

Svetlana
June 27, 2019

The kitten is amazing!
Our child loved it at first sight just like a real one and now they never part)))
The toy’s material is delightful
Battery life is very good! The only thing we don’t like is that downloaded files (songs or fairy tales) shuffle and I have to change melodies by myself. Melodies played in the other they are listed would be better)
But still it’s a minor shortcoming)
We are really happy to have this toy!

Advantages

Convenience, material, quality, battery life

Disadvantages

Administrator
June 27, 2019

Hello, Svetlana.

We are happy to hear your baby likes the kitten.😊 Material used is really of high quality, we carefully selected it. And the battery is so powerful that module can work for 8 hours without recharging.

The function of playing melodies right in order they appear on your list will be added to the latest update which will be available in a week approximately. 😉

Thank you for your kind words. Shema will be such a good friend for your child.🐱

Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva

Andrew
June 24, 2019

You won’t ever regret buying this toy! Your baby boy or baby girl will fully appreciate this smart kitten. You get a chance to download music you like, set up different modes and the kitten itself is just amazing:)

Advantages

Good battery life

Disadvantages

Didn’t find any

Administrator
June 24, 2019

Hello, Andrew.

Shema is really amazing! Using the app you can choose different modes, adjust sensitivity and sound volume.☺️
our kitten has a powerful battery, so it can work 8 hours without recharging.👍🏼

Thank you for taking your time for the review. Shema will become a good friend for your child.🐱

Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva

Julia Fisko
June 24, 2019

Overall impression is:
👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍
It’s impossible to describe. There’a a saying “To be in raptures over something” and I’m in raptures over this kitten. Our baby fell asleep immediately with it. I would listen to it purring forever!
Unboxing. When you just open the box you see the cutest paws, isn’t it sweet? The box itself is flawless and of high quality.
App controlling is a great bonus! It’s very easy in use!
Shipping. Expected delivery was in 7-9 days. But we got our kitten in 4 days.
The shortcoming is that at first I didn’t understand how to connect the app with the module. But in 5 minutes I worked it out..) and the baby fell asleep next to the kitten right away.

Advantages

The kitten “full of” advantages

Disadvantages

Didn’t find

Administrator
June 24, 2019

Hello, Julia.

It’s so pleasant to read your review. The kitten’s purring is fascinating and it soothes not only babies but also their parents.

We cooperate with a time-honored transportation company. Their couriers deliver without delay.

When you see the kitten and the module for the first time it looks their controlling is difficult to understand. But in practice, it’s easy. We send instructions to all of our customers and we are always ready to assist if any questions appear.

Thank you for amazing feedback. We wish you baby sweet dreams with Shema.

Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva

Tamara
June 24, 2019

The toy is super cute. The material used is very soft. I’m totally satisfied with the quality and packaging, everything is flawless.

Advantages

High-quality toy

Disadvantages

The only shortcoming of the module is that when listening to cat’s purring you hear a big leap in the record. It sounds like wires disconnection and distracts from the purring a little bit. Everything else is perfect. We haven’t downloaded anything to the module yet, but I will try soon.

Administrator
June 24, 2019

Hello, Tamara.

We agree that our kittens are very cute. They are made of hypo allergenic velour. We carefully selected the material for the toys.

Cat’s purring record shouldn’t have any leaps. We’ve sent you an e-mail in order to refine everything .👌🏻

Thank you for your review. If you have any questions please contact us via email, Telegram, Instagram DM or call Customer Service.

Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva

Tatiana
June 20, 2019

The toy is good, but there’s no instruction of how to use those 4 buttons on the module.

Advantages

Pretty kitten, very soft, minimalistic design

Disadvantages

No instruction for buttons

Administrator
June 20, 2019

Hello, Tatiana.

We send usage instructions in SMS, probably you didn’t get it. We’ll contact you and provide you with all the information.

It is true that the kitten is cute, soft and has no unnecessary details.

Thank you for your feedback. If any questions appear contact us in Instagram DM, Telegram or call Customer Service. We’ll be happy to help.

Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva