en
+1-877-909-66-43
Call us toll-free
En
116 reviews♥ with an average rating 4.3
Сұрыптау
Recent reviews
Alexa
May 29, 2019

Dream toy for every mom. The packaging is extremely cute especially the moment when the paws appear when you open the box. Certificate of conformity is included, that’s really important when you have a small baby. The toy is very soft with pads on its paws. I can describe it for a long time but the best thing is to see it with your own eyes and make sure that the toy is super convenient and helpful.
The app is easy in use. You can turn on the module and calm your baby wherever you are.

Advantages

Vibrations, purring, melodies, lullabies, the sound of mother’s tummy

Disadvantages

It would be great if Shema could open the eyes and turn on the “Radio nanny” mode

Hello, Alexa.

The kitten with its eyes opening is a great idea. We’ll think about it. How exactly do you think this idea could be realized?

We agree that “Radio nanny” mode is necessary. We regularly update our app and will definitely add this option.

The kitten is very cute, everyone who opens the box for the first time is delighted with the kitten’s paws. Before shipping we carefully check all the toys and provide our customers with certificates of conformity.

Thank you for this wonderful review. Shema will be helpful and caring.

Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva

Administrator
May 29, 2019
Jenna
May 30, 2019

The box looks like a gift wrap, very beautiful

Advantages

Soft toy with an interesting design. You can download your child’s favorite songs to the memory card.

Disadvantages

When we play loud music, the speaker makes buzzing noises

Hello, Jenna. That’s the first time we get a review mentioning the loudspeaker. There shouldn’t be any buzzing sound when downloaded melodies are played. Probably some noises appear if the bit rate of a particular song is higher than 192 kbps. If it happens with all the melodies there could be some defect. We’ve send you an email to solve the problem.
Thank you for rating us 5 stars. We are proud of the box, the design and the functionality we provide.

Administrator
May 30, 2019
Kimberly
May 30, 2019

The baby, parents and our guests are all delighted! The toy is of high quality, very soft and easy to wash. The module is incredible! Our baby falls asleep only with Shema playing lullabies and shining in Night Light mode. There are many melodies and the module can shine in the “Rainbow” mode.
The box itself is like a toy.
Your assistants are friendly and provide quick feedback.
Thank you for the kitten, our irreplaceable helper.

Advantages

Phone controlled settings. The module reacts when the baby start moving. Cool design, convenient ap

Disadvantages

I didn’t find

Hello, Kimberly.

It’s nice to hear that you and your baby like Shema. A big group of designers worked to create the kitten. And we are really proud of the box we made. I guess only design of Iphone box can be compared with ours.

Thank you for a wonderful review. We hope Shema will be helpful to you and will become your baby’s friend.

Administrator
May 30, 2019
Nicole
May 31, 2019

Our baby is 1. We bought a kitten to establish bedtime rituals and for his better sleep. I can tell the kitten managed to do it. There is a memory card in the music module. I downloaded lullabies. Our baby likes to listen to melodies before sleep. It bacame easier for him to fall asleep. I haven’t used Observation mode yet but I will when our baby grow older. I had to figure out all the app settings on my own. But Customer Service assistants answer the questions quickly.

Advantages

The idea, gentle material the kitten made of. Our baby enjoyed hugging his kitten since the day they met.

Disadvantages

Didn’t find any

Hello, Nicole.

Previously you had to figure out the settings on your own but the newest app update contains the instruction. It is marked with “?” sign and situated in the upper left corner of the screen on your phone.

We are happy the kitten succeeded at his purpose and now your baby’s sleep is under protection. It’s very important to establish right bedtime rituals for your child.

Thank you for your feedback. We are really glad the kitten is not only your irreplaceable assistant but also your baby’s good friend.

Administrator
May 31, 2019
Haley
June 1, 2019

We got Shema kitten when our daughter was three months old. I thought it was too early, but when I put a purring kitten next to her she fell asleep. Now I always get her to bed with the kitten which helps us when sleep regressions occur and all the other nights. The kitten is soft, gentle and easy to control. I would also like to mention your Customer Support service. The assistants are friendly and helpful. The kitten is a great catch!

Advantages

Convenient in use, gentle, good size

Disadvantages

Battery charging takes a long time

Hello, Haley.

We agree, that battery charging takes time. It was done for safety purposes not to overheat the battery. It’s fully charged in 8 hours, but it may take longer for first charges. The toy is always close to the baby, that’s why we made it as safe as possible. Some customers contacted us with the same question and we’ll try our best to work things out.

It’s so nice that your baby likes to fall asleep with Shema purring. We do the same. We wish you sweat dreams with Shema.

Thank you for your review. We appreciate that.

Administrator
June 1, 2019
Allison
June 5, 2019

First of all, “Fine feathers make fine birds” and the design of a box and of the kitten is really beautiful. Secondly, the toy is multifunctional. We downloaded our favorite music and now can easily control the toy with the app.
Very useful toy for the babies!

Advantages

App controlled toy

Disadvantages

Hello, Allison.

We appreciate your kind words. We are really proud of our box. A lot of designers were working on it.

Controlling the toy with the app is definitely convenient. You don’t have to stand close to the kitten in order to switch modes or melodies.

Thank you for the feedback.

Administrator
June 5, 2019
Mia
June 6, 2019

We ordered a grey kitten. The delivery was very fast despite long distance. The packaging is really nice. The toy is soft, all the stiches and embroidered elements are neat. The module meets quality manufacturing standards. The app is convenient and easy to use. We got everything quickly. We are planning to have a third baby and we will definitely buy one more kitten. 😊🤗👍🏼

Advantages

Disadvantages

None

Hello, Mia.

We agree, you can never have too many kittens. Every child should get his own kitten, his own Shema.
We pack all the kittens carefully and with love. We cooperate only with time-honored companies which ship fast and without any delays. The best minds gather to work on our app. We do our best to protect your children’s sleep and make their days joyful.

Thank you for the review, it’s a pleasure to hear so many kind words. We’ll be happy to get you another purring friend.

Administrator
June 6, 2019
Taylor
June 11, 2019

Our daughter doesn’t want to go to bed without her kitten and mix #3 anymore). I’m very satisfied with the toy.

Advantages

Quality of velour, design and module are delightful! Lights are magical. Our daughter’s favorites are “purrrring” and “mother’s womb” sound.

Disadvantages

After a month of being used the velcro doesn’t stick so well.

Hello, Taylor.

It’s nice to hear that your daughter liked her kitten. My daughter’s favorite sound is also mix #3. We turn it on every night. 😊

We use special velcro for children so they won’t get scratched.
Sometimes the velcro doesn’t stick well because of the module. Try to outstretch the cloth of the kitten’s tummy and place the module deeply inside. We recommend to wash the toy with velcro sides sticked so it will serve longer.

Thank you for this wonderful review. We wish you and your baby sweet dreams.😊

Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva

Administrator
June 11, 2019
Lauren
June 15, 2019

Very beautiful box, the toy is soft, but the app has some shortcomings

Advantages

The kitten is so soft. It really helped to calm my baby when he was crying hard

Disadvantages

Music plays with pauses

Hello, Lauren.

We are happy that the kitten was able to calm your baby. Shema is very soft and pleasant to hug, nobody would cry.😊

Please explain what do you mean saying that music plays with pauses.
We can see two reasons:
1. You change songs from one to another and there’s a pause between them. It’s ok, it always takes some time.
2. Pauses appear within one melody. It shouldn’t be like like. We’ve sent you an e-mail to clarify and assist with this problem.

Thank you for sharing your opinion. We hope Shema will be a good helper for you.😊

Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva

Administrator
June 15, 2019
Sophia
June 16, 2019

Very pretty kitten, its purring is really sweet) The box is great, it can be a perfect present for any child up to 3 years old. And the kitten will become a good friend for everyone!

Advantages

Nice, soft and purring

Disadvantages

Didn’t find any

Hello, Sophia!

It’s really nice to hear that you like the kitten.😊 Shema is such a great present for kids. They can play with it at daytime and sleep well at night.👍🏼

Thank you for your awesome review. We wish your baby the sweetest dreams with Shema. 🐱

Director of Quality Department
Svetlana Fadeeva

Administrator
June 16, 2019